Brett Cornell Series

Home of the supreme UNSCRUPULOUS BASTARD himself !!

Wednesday, December 14, 2011


Welcome to the blog devoted to the Brett Cornell series of novels I have written. You can always check here to see what progress is being made regarding the publication of the novels themselves.
So far, I have completed nine of them, as of this writing (12/14/11).
They are entitled:
     #1 - Poolside with Brett
     #2 - Brett Aerobicizes
     #3 - Brett Always Wins
     #4 - Wedding Bells for Brett
     #5 - Brett Enters the Square Circle
     #6 - Brett Gets Hammered
     #7 - Brett Scores Again
     #8 - Beach Bum Brett
     #9 - It's All Brett's Fault

In time, I hope to offer brief descriptions of each of them -- possibly even selected passages. Of course, the ultimate aim is to see that they all become available to a wider audience.

Ciao for now, folks!

No comments:

Post a Comment